BizD 08 consumer decision journey – bond

08 Blog on a recent experience you had buying something and relate that experience to the “consumer decision journey” explained in Edelman’s article.

Recently I bought a skincare from Origins. I am a type of person who believe in brand in many case. From my previous experience, I developed bond strong enough to skipped the consider stage.Their coupon over my birthday and for Christmas help me to develop bond towards brand.

After couple purchases i advocate for the brand which also represent my skincare. For ladies in my culture, skincare means more than other products, It represent large part of my beauty aspect, so the way how brand represent themselves to the media may influence my image. Hence I care how they promote the brand and if they do something awful i am willing to complain them as well as introduce their good products to my friends.

Comments

